Fire Department Divisions

The Warner Robins Fire Department is organized into four branches:

  • Administration
  • Fire Prevention
  • Suppression
  • Training

Division Responsibilities

  • The Administration Division - This division is responsible for Fire Department administration, support services, and planning. This division is located at
    111 North Pleasant Hill Road
    Warner Robins, GA 31093
  • The Fire Prevention Division - Focuses on education, plan reviews, fire code enforcement, and investigation of fire scenes. It is located next to Headquarters at
    109 North Pleasant Hill Road
    Warner Robins, GA 31093
  • The Suppression Division - Is the largest division in the Fire Department and is responsible for delivering all emergency response services. Six fire stations are strategically located throughout the city.
  • The Training Division - Is responsible for new recruit training, making sure the department meets state firefighter and medical recertification requirements, health and safety, and overseeing the department's promotional and hiring processes. These offices are located at
    701 Osigian Boulevard
    Warner Robins, GA 31088